Client Reviews

Google Reviews

Amazing clinic. I've been coming here since they opened their old location and have had many different services with different practitioners/therapists. The location and staff have an incredible vibe. Highly recommend
Brittany Poon
Brittany Poon
03:15 26 Oct 18
I went in for my first appointment with crystal. She was amazing. I was a bit nervous about what to expect but she walked me through everything. And I noticed results instantly! During my app. I began to feel better. I will definately be returning!
Sarah Tailleur
Sarah Tailleur
19:41 23 Sep 18
Beautiful clinic, very friendly and talented staff. Nice and welcoming environment. Plus lots of goodies available for purchase on the back wall and at the front desk. Definitely recommend this facility.
C. S
C. S
17:34 01 Oct 18
UPDATE: Had a massage with a different RMT, Katherine, as offered by the business. She discussed what my needs were and did a thorough, deep tissue massage that helped immensely. She was good at monitoring to make sure that the level of pressure wasn't too much or too light and she discussed what to expect from the massage (e.g. soreness like after a workout). The place is very relaxing. I think they put a lot of effort into customer satisfaction.
Lottie Veronica
Lottie Veronica
20:23 05 Oct 18
Amazing wellness clinic in Sherwood Park. Offers a variety of services from massage therapy, acupuncture, naturopathic medicine, and osteopathy. The staff are extremely knowledgeable and the clinic itself is a beautiful space. Super easy to book online and they direct bill!
Monika P
Monika P
00:54 22 Sep 18
I have seen multiple therapists at this office and they are an equally great! Super easy to manage appointments online too.
Rebecca Joseph
Rebecca Joseph
22:26 21 Dec 18
Such amazing staff and team here. Local owner who takes pride in what she does. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Doug Griffiths
Doug Griffiths
03:46 20 Mar 19
I had a severe lower back and shoulder pain for 6 months. I tried massage, acupuncture at different places but the pain was still there. Randi is the best masseuse I visited. My back and shoulder feel a lot relaxed after just 2 sessions.
Venkat Nadadoor Srinivasan
Venkat Nadadoor Srinivasan
03:53 11 Apr 19
Great service has a well rounded number of trained specialists
Edward Delmotte
Edward Delmotte
22:27 07 Jun 19
Lauren worked some serious magic on me. I have had strain in my shoulders and neck which she was able to alleviate through massage and cupping. I also suffer from pain in my jaw, she put gloves on and massaged the inner part of my mouth using techniques to help with TMJ. After my appointment I was able to have a meal and use my jaw without the pain I’ve been suffering with for months. Nothing but good things to say!
Stephanie Mackintosh
Stephanie Mackintosh
19:49 10 Jun 19
Had my very first massage here, was a wonderful experience. If you're looking to be somewhere comfortable but not feeling like in an unwelcoming office like environment you have to come check Muscle Elements out. Very clean, welcoming and professional.
krystal lyons
krystal lyons
06:11 13 Feb 19
The first time i went was alright pretty relaxing today tried morning insted of evening Nothing personal against the therapist was just to restless today for a massage She did seem a bit confused that i didnt want neck done just quads at the end and only did a quick 2 min each one But other then that not a bad place for massage friendly enough staff Probably wont be returning though
MrTeddybear61
MrTeddybear61
17:22 13 Apr 19

Facebook Reviews

Always Professional experience.
Heather Kew
Heather Kew
2019-03-16T22:10:18+0000
5 STARSI have no words to say how much Trudy has helped my son. In just two appointments the difference is mind blowing. He is under a huge emotional stress load right now. he’s so much happier, not fighting, argumentative, and crying at the drop of a hat. Thank you so much we will be clients for life
Carlea Beaty
Carlea Beaty
2019-01-13T01:00:59+0000
5 stars for Marni and her team, she is the most caring, professional practitioner I have ever had the pleasure of meeting. She takes time to get to know and understand what her clients need without rushing or making them feel bothersome. I would recommend this clinic to anyone in search of the best possible solutions to their wellness needs.
Sharon-Grant Peuramaki
Sharon-Grant Peuramaki
2018-10-31T01:45:37+0000
I've seen Marni, Melissa and Lauren for massage appointments/cupping. Each session was amazing and each therapist so attentive to my needs and making me feel comfortable. My body feels amazing each time I go and I highly recommend muscle elements! The atmosphere is also warm and relaxing! If your body is in need of some TLC, you're sure to get some here! 🙂
Leanne Rae Pastor
Leanne Rae Pastor
2018-10-22T02:17:14+0000
I've had a couple treatments by Melissa and Deanna. Both were AMAZING!! I saw Melissa for a deep tissue, and man that girl is good! She was able to get into all the sore spots and work it out. Deanna was fantastic as well! I saw her for more of a relaxation but fix that spot if you find something. Simply amazing. I felt so good walking out of there and will definitely be seeing them both again😊
Crystal Anne Schamber
Crystal Anne Schamber
2018-09-18T02:16:40+0000
I went in for my first appointment with crystal. She was amazing. I was a bit nervous about what to expect but she walked me through everything. And I noticed results instantly! During my app. I began to feel better. I will definately be returning!
Sarah Baker
Sarah Baker
2018-09-18T00:55:37+0000
I had a 1 hour massage with Crystal. She was awesome! I never felt uncomfortable, i loved that she chatted with me throughout the massage. The room and overall environment was so peaceful. Also being able to have direct billing to my insurance was an added bonus!
Shawna Clarke
Shawna Clarke
2018-07-23T19:04:44+0000
Really great place. Such a gentle office and fantastic therapists. Sonia is a gifted healer - her massage methods are amazing. I would highly recommend her!!
Carla VanderWoude Stolte
Carla VanderWoude Stolte
2018-07-08T03:45:50+0000
I had my first massage with Deanna yesterday and it was AWEsome!! She is an extremely talented massage therapist. I loved the cupping too! The space is beautiful too.
Glenyce Hughes
Glenyce Hughes
2018-06-30T12:58:58+0000
I am an avid cyclist that occasionally suffers an involuntary dismount. Sonia (massage therapy) and Trudi (acupuncturist) keep this old body mobile.
Dave Staerkle
Dave Staerkle
2018-06-21T20:48:16+0000
Absolutely gorgeous clinic. Sonia is an amazing therapist, her knowledge and skill are next level.
Krystal Rawles
Krystal Rawles
2018-05-08T04:03:02+0000
Mark Manning
Mark Manning
2018-04-30T13:10:20+0000
I have been using their services for over 2 years. Everyone I have seen has been professional skilled and friendly. The place has a vey nice spa feel to it as well. Best place for self care �
Sha Nay Nay
Sha Nay Nay
2018-03-20T02:14:46+0000
Intuitive, knowledagble and friendly staff in a calming, warm environment.
Rebecca Leanne
Rebecca Leanne
2018-03-18T04:40:24+0000
They have recently donated this year to Kamikaze Punishment Foundation annual fundraiser. Its so wonderful to see local businesses donating back to their community. I highly recommend!!
Susanne Hendel
Susanne Hendel
2018-03-08T23:25:55+0000
Tawnya Anderson
Tawnya Anderson
2018-01-27T02:03:11+0000
Mario Gionet
Mario Gionet
2017-12-03T19:22:03+0000
Such a great place. Always have a great service and leave feeling better! Thanks to Deanna for help with my back today!! �
Jodi Robertshaw
Jodi Robertshaw
2017-11-21T05:52:08+0000
Penny Paul
Penny Paul
2017-11-01T18:02:06+0000
Lauren Rene
Lauren Rene
2017-11-01T03:12:26+0000
The gals here are terrific no matter what you are having done, you will walk out feelin much better. Terrific place. Have had acupuncture and massages at this business and enjoyed both. Excellent service.
Tammy Alton
Tammy Alton
2017-10-12T02:15:48+0000
Sharon-Grant Peuramaki
Sharon-Grant Peuramaki
2017-07-29T18:54:24+0000
I just had my first acupuncture session here and it was amazing. Thank you Trudi for being so supportive and understanding.
Haley Mc
Haley Mc
2017-04-06T03:36:15+0000
My main therapist is Gee but when in a bind I have went to most of the girls here. All are amazing!
Kelly Hapgood
Kelly Hapgood
2017-03-12T16:40:10+0000
Deanna DeBlois
Deanna DeBlois
2017-03-12T09:25:50+0000
Melissa Newton
Melissa Newton
2017-03-12T07:24:55+0000
Carleen Olivia
Carleen Olivia
2017-03-12T02:14:41+0000
Trudi Rumball
Trudi Rumball
2017-03-12T01:55:03+0000
Between Melissa and Trudy, I can honestly say i wont go anywhere else. Their relationship with there clients is always #1, and the services they provide are fantastic!
Danielle Nicole Osborne
Danielle Nicole Osborne
2017-01-28T05:07:40+0000
Shahid Pasha
Shahid Pasha
2017-01-25T10:21:44+0000
Leslie Shannon Gushnowski
Leslie Shannon Gushnowski
2016-12-03T02:51:15+0000
Lana Munro
Lana Munro
2016-11-23T01:05:01+0000
Jocelyn Herbers
Jocelyn Herbers
2016-11-18T01:54:53+0000
Thanks so much to Amanda for her amazing massage and physiokey! My body is working so much better after 3 treatments! She's wonderful!
Sarah Lagace Simonson
Sarah Lagace Simonson
2016-11-08T16:50:52+0000
Great massage therapists. Know how to give good massages .Friendly receptionist.
Elaine Besuyen
Elaine Besuyen
2016-11-05T02:40:19+0000
Marcus took time and gave me an amazing massage.
Jason Doucet
Jason Doucet
2016-10-19T01:29:12+0000
I can't say enough about the care and service provided by the staff at Muscle Elements. I began with Carleen as my acupuncturist during my second pregnancy. She provided excellent care during my pregnancy and continues to do so 3 years later. I have benefited from Dr. Yee's guidance as well, and I highly recommend her for her thoroughness and her clear communication. Emer is, without a doubt, one of the best massage therapists ever. I can't believe how lucky I am to have found such a strong group of professionals all in one place. Thank you for all you do!
Carrie Mitchell
Carrie Mitchell
2016-09-22T14:07:52+0000
Melissa Marie N Brad
Melissa Marie N Brad
2016-09-20T05:26:43+0000
Dr.Jennifer Yee is amazing. She is very knowledgeable and thorough. She took the time to look through every part of my health, and educated me on what I could do or eat to make it better. She return email very efficiently; She cares about her patients. I would highly recommend her to anyone who want to improve their health naturally!
Anna Chong
Anna Chong
2016-07-15T15:08:55+0000
Love Emer she is excellent @ what she does & a down to earth caring RMT I will be back to see her ❤
Lorin Lee
Lorin Lee
2016-04-28T05:06:38+0000
So happy with the CST I have received from Marni. The entire staff is very kind and professional. I've had nothing but great experiences there.
Carrie Jane
Carrie Jane
2016-02-24T00:04:20+0000
Great acupuncture by Janice Cyr
Steven Heron
Steven Heron
2013-12-30T06:40:53+0000
Gagan Bhati
Gagan Bhati
2013-12-13T09:59:25+0000
Helga Himer Firla
Helga Himer Firla
2013-08-27T07:36:43+0000
Pamela McGrath
Pamela McGrath
2013-07-15T21:12:21+0000
Emmie Cadrin
Emmie Cadrin
2013-07-05T21:16:17+0000
Gayle Compton
Gayle Compton
2013-06-11T03:55:28+0000
DJ  Baum
DJ Baum
2013-05-31T21:27:07+0000

Refer a Friend

Do you know someone that would enjoy our holistic healing services? Please let us know by sending us a referral. We’d love to be able to help more wonderful clients like you!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get wonderful insights for your holistic health and wellness directly into your email inbox. We love empowering our clients!

Book an
Appointment

Have any questions?